Best Day EVER!

Image

Today I had the greatest time on Daytime @ Nine! I got to do amazing things like being on TV to talk about Teen Services’ Salsa Throwdown (TODAY @ 2!!!), eating great tasting salsa, meeting two extremely hot twins that were in a band together (check out their website at www.meganandliz.com), and also meeting a couple of adorable puppies who were on the show as well. My experience on the show was just amazing and phenomenal, and I hope I can do that again next year.

Adam, 15

Leave a Reply

