I used Live Homework Help!

Live Homework Help is a free program that the San Antonio Public Library offers.  I used it yesterday for Algebra II, though they offer a wide range of subjects.  This program really helped me clarify questions I had and the tutor showed me each step for solving inverse inequalities.  When on the site, you can choose the category in which you need to be tutored in, then wait several minutes for a live tutor.  Once connected, you can ask questions and receive help.  The program is open every day from 4:00pm- 11:00pm, and  I will definitely be using Live Homework Help in the future!

– Maddie C.
(a teen at Landa Library)

Free online Live Homework Help! Grab you SAPL Library Card & Click the Image to begin!

Leave a Reply

