Who’s Watched The Watchmen?

Whoever has should be considered lucky because I can not find it on a regular DVD anymore! For the past few weeks I have been looking for the Watchmen movie in Best Buys all over town, but even one I’ve been too have only had Blue Ray DVDs and I do not have a Blue Ray player! Ever since I’ve first read the comic book (or graphic novel if you prefer, but I truly do not see the difference) I’ve been entranced in the fictional world of Rorschach, Dr. Manhattan, The Comedian, and the Silk Specter, and have not been able to escape it’s powerful grasp. Even here at the Mission Library I find myself thinking about the comic book so much that I’ve even painted a picture on the subject! Hopefully I will be able to find and watch the Watchmen movie some time soon. If not, the question is no longer ‘Who Watches the Watchmen’ but ‘Who’s Watched the Watchmen’! This movie shall no evade me any longer if I can help it!              -Comic book lover, Bernadette M.Image

Leave a Reply

