Pendragon series!!

Pendragon is an awesome series of books about a teenage boy who travels to different territories in an attempt to stop the evil demon Saint Dane! With the help of his two best friends Mark and Courtney, Bobby Pendragon travels through time and space fighting a bunch of different creatures in an attempt to save his home! Travel with Bobby, Mark, and Courtney by checking out the first Pendragon book in the library and get lost in Bobby’s journals! Hobey Ho, let’s go!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: