Waffles at Tobin

wafflepancakesOn 9/02/2013 between 3:25 – 5:15 we teens made waffles and pancakes. They were so good it was like fireworks bursting in my mouth. Each bite was like it was your mother’s homemade food. Nothing can ever be as good as your mother’s homemade cooking. When you mix both pancakes and waffles I just wanted to die. It was like the world’s biggest explosion!

Like the world should try this food. Breakfast would be my food forever, and chinese food. It would be my fuel forever and ever. I would be faster than light, have the eyes of a hawk, and ears like a fox if I ate that every day.

Tito, 14

Leave a Reply

