Cool Teens Club: Paying it Forward

pay_it_forward_title

My friend, Kayleigh, a senior at KIPP, kindly gave me several AP prep books as well as practice books for standardized tests. The books were extremely helpful, and I feel that my PSAT score was better because of all the practice I was able to do. In the near future, I will start utilizing the AP prep books, and once I take the AP English and AP History Tests, I’ll pass on the books to someone else who may need them. Acts of generosity never go unnoticed, and passing kindness to peers creates strong bonds, community, and friendship.

-Maddie C., 17 & Kayleigh A.,17, Cool Teens Club

Leave a Reply

