Movie Night @ Tobin

This week we watched The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones during Teen Time. That was a movie that I would kill to see. When I saw the preview a couple months ago I said “I have got to see that.” Then I waited for the longest time you can imagine but when I heard it came out I told my mom, “mom you will get that movie, ” and she said, ” you will not die if you don’t see it.” She still hasnt’t got it….Luckily we watched it this week. It was awesome! Check it out.

Tito, 14

Leave a Reply

