At the library: a compilation of weekly visits

Since it is my official time to write, I will proceed to describe some of the characteristics of the library. Firstly, it is an enjoyable, quiet place, even if we are “working.” Even as I compose this, Amy and I are sitting in the back room and there’s almost complete silence except for the tapping of the keys by myself and a librarian. Next are the employees. The employees are very kind and welcoming, which still is a great help for us, even though we have been here for a few months. I will pass this post on to Amy because I simply do not know what else to write about. I could say that “working” here is fun and enjoyable but I think that is already implied.

-Gabby

Wow. 

-Amy

Thanks!

-Gabby & Amy 

Leave a Reply

