Teen Read Week: Turn Dreams Into Reality

20141012_141342 20141012_142716 20141012_142633 20141012_142824Today, the Teen Leadership Council reviewed a set of 25 young adult novels and picked 10 to endorse (and potentially read). Endorsed are: Six Months Later, Teardrop, Wingman, The RithmatistShadow of Blackbirds, Splintered, Monument 14: Sky on Fire, The Eye of Minds, Eleanor & Park, and Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea.

“I chose Monument 14: Sky on Fire because my friend just finished the book; she told me it’s really good and that it was something she thought I would really enjoy because I am into books like this. I think this book looks really good and I look forward to reading it.” -Rebecca

Leave a Reply

